Connect with us


2019 General Election – Presidential Election result live update



INEC has officially announced the 2019 presidential election result of polls in Ekiti state, Osun state, Ebonyi State, Kaduna State Ondo State Enugu State, Kwara state, Kogi State, Oyo State, Edo state, Ogun State, Lagos State, Bauchi State, Jigawa state, Niger State, Adamawa state, Benue State, Imo State, Plateau State, Kano state, Katsina State, Taraba state, Anambra State, Nasarawa state and Abuja – FCT.

Crrently the incumbent president of Nigeria, Buhari under the All Progressive Congress (APC) political party is ahead garning 12,061,230 votes as at the time of this post. While Atiku Abubakar under the PDP political party has  8,592,340 now.

The difference as at the time of this update is 3,468,890.

Presidential Election result update

Refresh this page to stay updated.

According to INEC